Mind

It’s like
A smudge of light in darkness
A place far beyond ice
Musical and silent
Moments of my life

It’s like
A place beyond anywhere
Made up by the stars
But don’t see your daam world
All you do is hear

Its like
A molten piece of metal
Which emits white light
A rock full of diamonds
Feels like paradise

Its like
Shoot for the moon for years
But all you find is Stars
They say if you stay here
These treasures are your’s

Oh I was calling this place
By a wondrous name
I would go straight to the point
Without being insane

I call it my mind
It’s a giant big Store
I store all the information there
And hit them when I’m low

It’s like
A place Where I’m all alone
But I have my everything
Engraved in those walls of stone

It’s like
My Cosmos
It’s like
My Chaos

It’s the very reason
That I’m still in love
Oh yes I’m talking ’bout
My own very life
For if there is anything
That keeps me from die

Whoohoo

Oh I was calling this place
By a wondrous name
I would go straight to the point
Without being insane

I call it my mind
(My Mind Place)
It’s a giant big Store
(oh yeah)
I store all the information there
And hit them when I’m low

I call it my mind
It’s a giant big store
Its my everything
And I want it more

I call it my Mind
It’s a Giant big Store
That is my only thing
That no one else can own

I call it my Mind
I call it for its mine
It’s the last place I wanna be
Before I die

Whoohooo

Cloud 8 (3)

Any word of your's on mine?

