Si-le-ence

Cloud 8 (4)

Silence is the sound of you heart’s beat
Silence is solitude
Silence is when there is no one for you
And your are alone

Silence is a moment of pause
In everything
That makes you write a song
And your alone

Si-le-ence oh Si-le-ence
Why don’t stop my heart
Then there’s be
Si-le-ence totally Si-le-ence

Stuck in your life
That light is so bright
And I don’t know
how to turn it off

Rhythms of life
I’m missing the rhyme
And I don’t know
How to turn it on

Si-le-ence oh Si-le-ence
Why don’t stop my breath
Then there’s be
Si-le-ence totally Si-le-ence

Counting my days
Counting the Stars
To see how much I’m left
And where me are

Day after day
I wake up and say
Ohhho ho ho
Why I’m not dead

Si-le-ence oh Si-le-ence
Why don’t stop my heart
Then there’s be
Si-le-ence totally Si-le-ence

Si-le-ence oh Si-le-ence
Why don’t stop my breath
Then there’s be
Si-le-ence totally Si-le-ence

Si-le-ence then there is Si-le-ence
In me.

Any word of your's on mine?

