By Me

Cloud 8 (2)

Maybe it’s a no
Or Maybe it’s a yes
Maybe I’m full
Or maybe im less

Maybe it’s day
Or Maybe its Night
God knows what
I am wrong I’m right

It’s just so confusing
That it feels like lying
Like the life is lying to me
It’s just so boring
That it has no meaning
Like the life is being lied by me
(By me)

Sometimes it’s difficult
To express why I am
Doing the right thing
Or doing it wrong

Somewhere someplace
Someone is thinking
Why are you not doing
Your part

It’s just so confusing
That it feels like lying
Like the life is lying to me
It’s just so boring
That it has no meaning
Like the life is being lied by me
(By me)

Time passes by
Like a tide
Day after day
Night after night

Open your mouth
And Sing with me
Where are you
To set me free

It’s just so confusing
Feeling so beatless
It’s just like everything
Just loosing it’s realness

It just so blue
And it’s so cool
My blood was red
But is turning blue

It’s all my fault
It’s all wrong
I did knew that
I will be gone

It’s my fault
For it was real
I just sat
And watched them burn

I just lost
And I’m loosing
This war

(By me)
Its just so confusing
(By me)
It’s just so boring
(By me)
It’s just that I watched them burn

(By me)
It’s just so beatless
(By me)
Everything’s so heartless
(To me)
Uuu

I’m just lost
By me

Any word of your's on mine?

