I have found my only friend

When your life is drowning, sailing,
Through the waves are flowing, just like a maze
If it ignites you, you are burning
When will you meet the end of days

You are the hero of this story
you don’t need to be saved
You are immortal instead
Cause you are already dead

If only you were trusted
But you were left alone
Where the dust tastes
the flesh of your bones

(Pre)
I’m so happy today
Cause I have found my only friend
He is no other one but me more dead
On my head
(Chorus)
You took my heart
you took me
You made me
my own worst enemy
You took my soul
And made it own
You drank my blood
To let it flow

Made a wrong turn
Once or twice
Dug my way out
from fire or ice

A voice told me
Gaze the stars
And tell me truly
people of earth

As the sun illuminates
The Moon and the Stars
Why can’t you be mate
To one Another

(Pre)
I’m so happy today
Cause I have found my only friend
He is no other one but me more dead
On my head
(Chorus)
You took my heart
you took me
You made me
My own worst enemy
You took my soul
And made it own
You drank my blood
To let it flow

I see the treasure in the air
and love is unseen
I see hatred in their hearts
destroying our dream

They are not a fresh wound
But I know how it feels
Beware of their presence
Cause they are living

To see a world is full of runt
And Heaven superior
Is like Mortality on one hand
And Eternity in another

(Pre)
I’m so happy today
Cause I have found my only friend
He is no other one but me more dead
On my head
(Chorus)
You took my heart
you took me
You made me
My own worst enemy
You took my soul
And made it own
You drank my blood
To let it flow

Shout with me at the top of your voice
Shout to the Stars
Tell them to leave you alone
For you are your Owner

Out of the dark that covers me,
If there is a light
I thank the gods who may be
For making it bright

You are the hero of your soul
And I am your light
You are mortal instead
For you will rise

(Pre)
I’m so happy today
Cause I have found my only friend
He is no other one but me no-more dead
On my head
(Chorus)
I took my heart
I took me
I made myself
Full of it
I took my soul
And made it my own
I drank my blood
To let it flow

Conquer your soul with all your heart
For that is my life
I am the master of your fate
And the leader of your might

I’m so happy so happy today
Cause I have found my only friend
He is no one other than me instead
On my head

Cloud 8 (1)

Any word of your's on mine?

