Seven

Cloud 7 (1)

7 more minutes to bid good bye
7 more seconds to go
7 days in a week’s time
But is there for you

7 times on the net
Oh 7 hours sharp
7 times I check and recheck
But not one alert

Some say seven is heaven
I say it’s a burden
Today I feel no pain
(7 insane)
Cause my chambers are drained

7 million miles away you
Live in peace
Where a 7 years war apart
Is torning me piece by piece

7th day today
Is nothing gonna change
7th time I regret
Why it’s not the same

Some say seven is heaven
I say it’s a burden
Today I feel no pain
(7 inane)
Cause my chambers are drained

7 types of layers
I had underneath
That shell tore apart
All those 7 piece

Falling under that insecure
Instantly when
7 lies we tell someone
We never gonna leave

Some say seven is heaven
I say it’s a burden
Today I feel no pain
(7 insane)
Cause my chambers are drained

7 Mount’s 7 sea’s
Grant my leave
7 billion people of earth
Set me free

The 7th sence in me
Says seven is heaven
When I say it’s a burden
(The 7th sence)
Today I feel no pain
(In me)
Cause my chambers are drained
(Cause I am empty)
(Cause I am empty)
7 Insane.

Any word of your's on mine?

