It’s time

When the night falls
And when the days are gone
That magic in the air
Is no more

Dont make me laugh
It kind of hurts
Dont make me cry
I do it a lot

It’s the time To die
To bid one last good-bye
For I know there’s nothing
For me to be alive
It’s time

When that brightness
Mocks your dull face
By falling on your mind

When those sparks
In you and yourself
Don’t want to burn

I would say

It’s the time To die
To bid one last good-bye
For I know there’s nothing
For me to be alive
It’s time

When you can feel what
your Heartbeat sounds
In your own silence

When in those moments
There’s no one
In your presence

That scent of those
Who been with him
Are when fading

That flowers he got
Are dying
Just Like him

It’s the time To die
To bid one last good-bye
For I know there’s nothing
For me to be alive
It’s time

To soar above his troubles
that’s what he would love to do
But to pain he feels bound enough
And escape is untrue

To soar above his troubles
That what he would love do
But that numb feeling inside
Has left him without a clue

So I say

It’s the time To die
To bid one last good-bye
For I know there’s nothing
For me to be alive
It’s time
It’s time
It’s time

Cloud 6 (8)

Any word of your's on mine?

