It not Oblivious

Those promises of always
Have kept me alive
I can see those past
That thin red line

Yet there is no way
Literally
To have them
To realize

I can’t paint a picture
Of my mind
But I can tell you
It’s not paradise

I came out of nowhere
And nowhere will I go
I am a piece of this World
The only piece I own

From the sorrows grip
If you read
this piece of art
You tell me that its beautiful

I would tell you
From the bottom
Of my heart
That there is nothing else to do

The thoughts in my veins watching me sleep
I hear them whisper to me
Like how our emptiness we breadth
that is me

I came out of nowhere
And nowhere will I go
I am a piece of this World
The only piece I own

The moon glimmered in the sky
With all its lights down to me
As I lied down I noticed
how melancholy

It’s the verge of tears
That engulfs my weary sight
Enchanted jaded fingertips
Removes them from my eyes

Those thoughts I’m haunted with
Something even angels failed to know
I looked at them in the eyes
And Saw those empty holes

I came out of nowhere
And nowhere will I go
I am a piece of this World
The only piece I own

It’s not oblivious
That I’m gonna die
One day or not
But on this very life

What would you do When
Everything would make sense
When the words suddenly vanish
and the song quickly ends

I imagine
Sitting on a forest
Counting Stars in the twilight
And taking my final rest

I came out of nowhere
And nowhere will I go
I am a piece of this World
The only piece I own

It’s not oblivious
That I’m gonna die
One day or not
But on this very life

Cloud 6 (6)

Any word of your's on mine?

