You understood

Cloud 6 (7)

Slow it down
For I can’t breathe
Let me understand
What you think

I’ve lost faith in myself
In that lifeless sea
How can you ask me
To have faith in thee

I’ve my problems
And i have to deal
Just if try to understand
Me

You may think
I’m not obedient
But trust me
I also try myself to bent

It’s easy to tell
But hard to do
If only someday
This you understood

You understood

Slow it down
For I can’t breathe
So much saneless
In me

I’ve lost life on myself
It’s so much that it doesn’t melt
How can you know
To live like me

I’ve my problems
And i have to deal
Just if try to understand
Me

You may think
I’m arrogant
But trust me
I try my best

It’s easy to tell
But hard to do
If only someday
This you understood

You understood

Any word of your's on mine?

