Burning Stars

Cloud 6 (5)

Can I be where the world is still
Where silence muffles my speech
Can I be where my mind is dry
from pained and confused sights

The first sign of insanity
I seldom ever feel
Instead of words the voices
on my head now started to think

That
I lost touch with reality
Some, some time ago
Now I’m drunk most the time
That the metal on the water floats

So let’s drown in our river of tears
And pour some more of our fears
To make that pain filled jar of ours
free from the Burning Stars

With sunrise comes my sorrows
Reminds me that I have to move
But locks my body away
Deep below with chains, I can’t unhook

It is the darkest
Just before its gonna end
But I just don’t want
People to know how I just am

I want to sink in my shadow
And I don’t want anyone to know
same old feelings and the same old days
No matter what I want to think, my mind regrets

And
I lost touch with reality
Some, some time ago
Now I’m drunk most the time
That the metal on the water floats

So let’s drown in our river of tears
And pour some more of our fears
To make that pain filled jar of ours
free from the Burning Stars

Met a lot of people
In my life
Did a Crazy lot of thing
Just right

Turned out that some were good
And some were very bad
Some helped me
To find who I am

You are,
And I’m also here
But maybe life
Has gone just passed us

And
I lost touch with reality
Some, some time ago
Now I’m drunk most the time
That the metal on the water floats

So let’s drown in our river of tears
And pour some more of our fears
To make that pain filled jar of ours
free from the Burning Stars

I just lost my touch with reality
For I am nothing in sky
A Note to a song
On the torn pages of mine

For I just lost my touch with reality
I’m passing by
A speck of the galaxy
On this time and tide

Pour some water on my fire
Pour some from my eyes
Let those water stop those fires
Of the Burning Stars
That are burning my life

Burning Stars
Through out the sky
Burning our hearts with
your every might

Stop lighting those matches
Dim the sky
Cease those Fires at once
If you just want to stay alive

Burning Stars
Burn your frost
Burn the coldness
Of your heart
(Burning Stars)

Any word of your's on mine?

