Confused One

You asked me to write a song
About love & love
You ask me what is wrong
When I told you I cant

The wheels of the car
Is round
The heart of a human
Is bound

Where the head lies
Another sphere
And the mind
Is everywhere

I wonder what words
Should I use
That can satisfy
You

If I told you
Im in a war
The one
Im loosing it all

Would it change the
Name of the song
Should it be the Confused One
Would you love to read still
The song
Or would you be the Confused One

Why deny my feelings
And fake my smile
Of my mind

And Im going round
and round
And I’m down

I have filled the one-fourth pad with ink
But it felt like, I like that too
Please don’t remember me
For silencing your mind too

Let’s cause a riot while the world passes by
And there is no mute button here
For silencing confused mind

It would be nice to disappear
Beneath a heavy cloud
when I feel like
I’m about to shout

Would it change the
Name of the song
Should it be the Confused One
Would you love to read still
The song
Or would you be the Confused One

That day I peered into the mirror to seek
What was real and what had been tweaked
Behind the veil, was he waging a war?
Or was it just a tear

I’m like a broken record
I keep repeating
With the wind, just a forgotten song
Playing every time right before the dawn

Would it change the
Name of the song
Should it be the Confused One
Would you love to read still
The song
Or would you be the Confused One

The Confused One

Cloud 6 (1)

Any word of your's on mine?

