Tonight

Are you lost my friend
You know
Did they tell you
What to do

And if you are
still living
On the juices
Of fantasies

Ohu ohu ohu
Tonight
Lets live for tonight
And I’ll tell you when to die
When the times gonna hit ride

Isnt it gloomy
That the sun is
Just all over me
When the moonlight just lit dim night sky

I’ll be there
try one more
One last time
before I finally change my mind

Ohu ohu ohu
Tonight
Lets live for tonight
And I’ll tell you when to die
When the times gonna hit ride

Winter telling Summer
Where you are my friend
I’ve been with this boy
And ive seen a lot of pain

Coldness from the highest
Peak in the mountain
Ask me can I keep my own frost
In yourself

Ohu ohu ohu
Tonight
Lets live for tonight
And I’ll tell you when to die
When the times gonna hit ride

ohu ohu ohu
Tonight
Lets party hard tonight
Cause there’s more of them to come
To shed our blood & break our bones

ohu ohu ohu
Tonight
Lets count the stars in the sky
12345
To a million number of times

Tonight
Is a very special night
For you will remember it in time
And forever in your life

Tonight
Is a one of its kind
Where there moon is red in glow
And the blood out your veins flow

Cloud 6 (3)

Any word of your's on mine?

