Hold on

I was born prepared
Knew that this day would come
When my own self
Will reject the outcome

When the other one will
Dictate its will
And me
The real me had to stay still

I think I’m crazy
Driving a car in 250
Hitting the wall too hard
And my blood is just being busy

Getting out from my veins
To put all those stains
On the road I was driving
Maybe that’s why Never understood the pain

Felt like the sting of a bee
And snake’s first kiss
That venom on my head
Trying to choke me breathe

Lost all ability of my body
Like a mutiny of them against me
Keeping steady
Is aint a reality

So futile of me

Hold on
I say to the other One
It just says you stay put
Why don’t you wait and watch
My Rage
The anguish in me
Why don’t you enjoy
The pleasure of pain
I can inflict better
With my Rage
My Rage

And I said

When the lighters are burning the sky
And the oceans waves are pretty much high
I’ll try to keep them dry
From wetting my eyes
From wetting my eyes

It feels like fire
Burns like hell
Flames are high enough
To catch my breadth

You called my help
I say to you
Stand up

All you need
Is take the lead
To unleash
What left of you

No big words
No big teams
It’s a solo act
Ends with you

I can go down the path
Where you think your lost
I can take you back up
From that stupid past

I can be the smile
That you long for
And let your past go
which haunts you more

I can go down and fix those
Fractions of memories too
Don’t you see
This is who I am meant to be

Hold on
I say to the other One
Hold my hand
And you hold strong
Why don’t you wait and watch
My courage
There is anguish in me
But why don’t you enjoy
The pleasure memory
That I’m supposed to be
In me

Remember what I said

When the lighters are burning the sky
And the oceans waves are pretty much high
I’ll try to keep them dry
From wetting my eyes
From wetting my eyes

Hold on

For
When the lighters are burning the sky
And the oceans waves are pretty much high
Ill try to keep them dry
From wetting my eyes
From wetting my eyes
From wetting up my eyes

Cloud 5 (14)

Any word of your's on mine?

