The Shadow of Me

Cloud 5 (15)

Shining lights are
Going Bright
Day and night
Day and night

As if I was seeing theirs
Last sight
Last sight

Maybe it’s a beautiful day
Or maybe it’s mayday
Something gotta change
Somethings gotta change
I say

Turn those lights off
Let’s see how it feels
Put those lights down
Let’s dance with
The shadow of me
The shadow of me

Walk around
Try to find
What just happened

If you find
Anything
Give me a call

I’ll be there
By your side
To drink that cup of wine
Till then I say

Turn those lights off
Let’s see how it feels
Put those lights down
Let’s dance with
The shadow of me
The shadow of me

Let’s just forget
Who are you
And try to dance
With what’s left of you

You see

Turn those lights off
Let’s see how it feels
Put those lights down
Let’s dance with
The shadow of me
The shadow of me

Any word of your's on mine?

