Fallen Angels

Cloud 5 (4)

I thought everything was ment to last
Until I suffered what we had in past
Memories I’ve left behind
They can no longer bind me

Its my fault I never told anything
I never told you how I was hurting
No one knew no one ever will
How the pain and the guilt feels in me

They were fighing over lines
Just fighting over lies
They’ve been begging to meet
Their creator

I have the fallen angels in me
That rages in between
surviving and becoming
Deep scars within me

They are unnamed till now
Sundenly un-dead just how
By the Solarflares
Realeased by me

How many times do I have to say
That I can’t do this for another day
That the things you’ve said
Have stayed in my head

So dont repeat
like you are broken

Pull my strings
Tear my wings
Create my play time scars
Isolate me from the star

For they are making dead
Day after day
Like the choking of lungs
For the lack of breath

I have the fallen angels in me
That rages in between
surviving and becoming
Deep scars within me

They are unnamed till now
Sundenly un-dead just how
By the Solarflares
Realeased by me

Longing for love like trees do for sun
waiting for spring still no home run
Like the winter has stayed so long
And where truly is the Sun?

Drawing out poems, imaging new worlds
Just to escape the one in I am
Cause those monsters in me
Lying so deep within my soul

White tears like crystal leave my skin
I don’t want anyone to be in
For everyone I have known
Have lied to me

I have the fallen angels in me
That rages in between
surviving and becoming
Deep scars within me

They are unnamed till now
Sundenly un-dead just how
By the Solarflares
Realeased by me

Blow the clouds in a puff of smoke
Dont say the words that makes me choke
Scream alound like the thunder roars
Tell the beast inside just to stop

Its the demons of me
Wants to destroy the valley
Creating the stromy sea
Inside me

When a life ends,
a light still burns
from the nostalgic memories of the past
Years ago I lost my friends
Backstabbed and backlashed

I have the fallen angels in me
That rages in between
surviving and becoming
Deep scars within me

They are unnamed till now
Sundenly un-dead just how
By the Solarflares
Realeased by me

The cycle never ends
Its made of shatterd promises
And of hope that got wasted
By me

Its made of the dreams
That laid its last breath in me
And the lights that
Got dimed

I think I know a way
They way I can be free
From the beast the demons
And the monsters in me

I think the stars have aligned
That the woods of the rhine
Have felt suddenly the need

That I should be
Six feet below the sea

That is the only way
To cure my sickenss
Locking those
Fallen Angels
To bread
In me

Any word of your's on mine?

