The Monster of Apocalypse

Want to tell you that I’m strong
maybe I’ve become the iron man
Anything you can say which
Doesn’t feel the pain or the blood stains
You can cane me, whip me with the belt
Or break my bones to the ultimate
But I’ll not yield

I’ll survive
Because of nothing
But I seek revenge
I’m now the monster of apocalypse

Cloud 5 (5)

I wanna sleep you have the problem
I wanna wake up you have a problem
Wanna eat you have a problem
I wanna drink you have a problems
I wanna live you have a problem in my way
I wanna sing write dance you have a problem
I wanna have friends you have problem you say

I wanna go to out you have problems
I will die I’m sure you won’t have to lie
This life has taught me enough
And I’m ready to leave
I just have to make the call
And the work will be finished
I know I’m strong enough

But I’ll survive
Because of nothing
But I seek revenge
For I’m now the monster of apocalypse

And I just don’t wanna live for me
But I’m sure justice I seek
I know you won’t remember my name
I don’t expect you to do the same
Cause I know you are you
And I’m sick of you
And I am me

You are so god damn trying to be
Me
But let me tell you one thing
Yours sins are not only yours
So the price will be paid by all
I’ll make it possible
That I’ll kill one by one
Every single one of those demons

And I’ll survive
Because of nothing
But I seek revenge
For I’m now the monster of apocalypse

Not before that I’ve made you half dead
That you only want is all to be dead
Begging on my feet
Bending your knees
And submit to me
I’ll see if mercy I can ever give
I’ll whip you

I’ll cane you
I’ll break every bone in your body
I’ll make sure theses nothing left of your beauty
I’ll kill you
In the most horrible way
You can ever imagine
You will burn in my fire

Which created me
Thank you for giving me what I need
Believe me when I tell you
Go to hell where you can hid
For I’ll come for you
All of you

Because I live
The monster of apocalypse

The name you will fear even after you are dead
For I’ll kill you
And I’ll have you head.
For you have created you own path of carnage
You have made me who I am
A monster of the apocalypse
The monster of Apocalypse.

Any word of your's on mine?

