Cry on Me

Far far time Its been same
For the lonely
Keep you mouth shut
Or you face the wrath

You know that blade is within you
You can’t get it out or swallow
Locked it in the heart of your soul
In your empty soul

Cry on me
Cry on me
Cry with your poems
WIth your songs of your sadness
Change those pains and rebuilt
All those broken gates

Words can make a hole in you
It can cause the pain to you
If everything goes like this
I know there is no end to this

There is only death
The death to redeem me
TO free me from there
The place they called hell

Cry on me
Cry on me
Cry with your poems
With those words that has polluted
You mind
Cry with those pains
Make your heart whole again

Its good sometimes to cry
Within me
When people can’t tell
Which state you are in

I know its good for the so-called society
I know its good for the people beside me
To keep my mouth shut
To keep my feelings inside

Cry on me
Cry On me
Cry with your poems
WIth your songs of your sadness
Change those pains and rebuilt
All those broken gates

If I was the commander of a single fleet
I would have never treat the men beside me
I would have given him the respect, he deserves it
I would have solved his problems beside me

For I want to lead
And I want to be Among them
Not in the painful memories
But in their hearts
As fish in the water swims

Cry on me
Cry on me
Cry with your poems
With those words that has polluted
You mind with
Cry with those pains
Make your heart whole again

Cry on me
Cry with you songs of sadness
Cry on me
Cry with your words that can speak

Cloud 5 (7)

Any word of your's on mine?

