The Demon Inside Me

Oh every night
And day we meet
Now he’s my friend
And relief

I know that I’m suffering
But I also know
that it is my
Very own feeling

To forget where we are
To forget what we do
TO be alone with me
And to be with you

The demon inside me, For I love you
For you make me feel my need
You make me feel, so much numb
To take a break from this world, we call reality

Stories will be told
You should tell them yourselves
Today I first killed
My cells innocent

I know this may not be
Unknow to you
But this was mine
The very first time

To forget where we are
To forget what we do
TO be alone with me
And to be with you

The demon inside me, For I love you
For you make me feel my need
You make me feel, so much numb
To take a break from this world, we call reality

I know why I’m going bald
For I love to pick my hair
I know why my gums fall out
For I love to pick them too

You see these are the things
That bring pleasure to me
That makes me feel so empty
Like I am in peace

To forget where we are
To forget what we do
TO be alone with me
And to be with you

The demon inside me, For I love you
For you make me feel my need
You make me feel, so much numb
To take a break from this world, we call reality

Oh my, it was so much fun
To pick my gums
I even felt
The taste  of my blood

It felt so amazing (oh yeah)
That it truly was easing (my pain)
I know maybe this is not a good one
For it’s all about my own self harm

I have no shame
To do it again
As long as I get
What I need

I have no pain
Left in me
All I want
Is to bleed

To forget where we are
To forget what we do
TO be alone with me
And to be with you

The demon inside me, For I love you
For you make me feel my need
You make me feel, so much numb
To take a break from this world, we call reality

The demon inside me, For I truly love you
For you make me feel my need
You make me feel, so much numb
To take a break from this world, we call reality

The Demon inside me
Let you live inside me
As long as I live
For I will love you.

Cloud 5 (9)

3 thoughts on “The Demon Inside Me

Any word of your's on mine?

