Screen

Red Blue White Green
I’m in the middle of my Screen
Colour is, Splashing on my face

Colours, they can speak
As in-between I read
They called the lines to floating texts

It leads me to new seas
Leaving me creative
To paint a, whole new world

If only, can I do
Hug the floating “you”
Screen, so much I love you
So much I love you

Violet Purple Orange Yellow
Sing we with, on the road
For we on the same page

Busy scrolling up and low
Where we end, we don’t know
Its like a crazy, little mix

It leads me to new seas
Leaving me creative
To paint a, whole new world

If only, can I do
Hug the floating “you”
Screen, so much I love you
So much I love you

Grey Black touch back
That picture has a set back
Cause there is no one to see

It looks like the palette is
Full of the mix
The colours we chose on thee

Screen, Oh Screen
Just scroll steady, that I can read
Screen, Oh Screen
Lift that veil, that I can see

So much colours, are out in that rainbow
What have you done to me today?

I have made a stupid, thing for you
Which can make you smile in joy

Tell me why how can you add
The spices to my life
When I have fallen
Just from the skies

So I say
Screen, Oh Screen

If only, can I do
Hug the floating “you”

Screen oh Screen

So much, I so much, love you
You, yes I ,love you.

Cloud 5 (1)

Any word of your's on mine?

