Impossible

I’m on my meds
What do you Expect?
How do I behave with you?

I’m not human
Lost everything, sane
Should I not come near you?

I’m a monster
I’m the, hell star
Oh that’s my new name to be

I’m a freak
Of times, infinite
Cause I have been, living my dream

This life has been miserable
Ever since me,
This story doesn’t completes,
It only adds piece by piece

Some say its Impossible
What’s happening to you,
Some say its not even close
To what I have endured

I say it’s not difficult to live “life” at all
I scream those words
From the bottom of my heart
For it is Impossible (for me)
Impossible, Impossible (for me)
Impossible, Impossible (for me)

My eyes have dried, on dropping those tears
My cheers have lines, left with those fears
I have lost the meaning of me

What else do I have loose
Before you conquer me
In more than ways than I can see

My mind is full of scratches and scream
Tied demons of mine, are set free
Now they have come to seek their revenge from me

What more do I have to do
Before I die
6 ft below the ground, cold I lie

This life has been miserable
Ever since
This story doesn’t completes
It only adds piece by piece

I say it’s Impossible
What’s happening to me
I say it’s not even close
To what you’ve seen

You say it’s not difficult to live life at all
And I scream those words
Fresh from the hollowed hall
Impossible, Impossible
Impossible, Impossible
Impossible, Impossible

Cloud 4 (14)

5 thoughts on “Impossible

  1. I like your poem, you have expressed how you feel, sometimes it’s right to let go the feelings of dejection.
    Let me remind you what, Henry Wadsworth Longfellow said in his poem ,”The psalm of Life”:
    Tell me not in mournful numbers,
    Life is but an empty dream,
    For the soul is dead that slumbers,
    And things are not what they seem.
    You may like the whole poem. I memorized it when I was eight.I was always ready to recite it. I was too young to understand what the poet meant, now that I do, I love it more than ever. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Any word of your's on mine?

