Be prepared

Down down downBe Prepared
Go down down down
I’ve hit the bottom
Nothing arround

Waves waves Waves
Flowing hitting my walls
I don’t know how much
Will this wall can hold

Breadth breadth breadth
I want to hold
Dont know how much
I can hold

Shame shame shame
You can’t get up
Is what’s on the news
And what people talk

Heart heart Heart
Heart broken
Did you feel the tremor
While it lasted

Body body body
Oh Is shaken
If not for the tremor
You’re broken

Sun is going down
I see pale round
There is a winter storm
Coming around

Do we know how to
Protect our flanks
Do we have enough men
To hold our ranks

Imagine the dragon
Has breathed at last
The fires of the beast
Have spread this last

Imagine that mountains
and the hill tops
Broken and shattered
Got destroyed

Imagine the walls
That protected us
Lies on the floor
as stones and dust

Imagine that I’ve killed myself
Will that be a soothing place
Will you all cry and show yourself
Will you gather arround to pay respect

You will ask me now
If that is my state
I’ll tell you always
If only I’m sane

When the empty leaves
Gave me a cold breeze
When the time comes
Be ready

The Sun is going down
I see pale round
There is a winter storm
Coming, around

Do we know how to
Protect our flanks (Yes we do)
Do we have enough men
To hold our ranks (Yes we do)

Do we stand and understand
Just give me the word
Be prepared
For when the time come
Be prepared

Any word of your's on mine?

