Dying Stars

Cloud 4 (13)

It is darkness all around
No one else to be found
It’s the same state, everywhere

Hello, my friend
That angel, from heaven
Is my time for me to go

I am a bit, Lost-insecure
But where do I go
Feels like running away, from here

This space is empty
I feel very, lonely
Why there is, no one here?

I’m scared to go
I hate being alone
I am waiting for that feeling to not feel at all

Cause I’m those, of the dying stars
Who has lost its tune, in guitar
Yes, I’m of, the dying ones
Cause my, fires are going down

Do you know in a minute
How many people, dies
How many in a second
Tries to give up its life

Do you know to open up
And just to cry
But you have to hide it
Under your smile

How to wake up from the nightmare
When you’re not asleep
How do you even drown
When you know how to swim

Why is that the ceiling is dark
Why is it empty in my heart
Never know what was the making of a man
Is it the strength of his clenched hands

I’m told to stay strong
And to hold on
But they don’t understand
that battle is lost

I’m those, of the dying stars
Who has lost its tune, in guitar
Yes, I’m of, the dying ones
Cause my, fires are going down

When this is over
And I say that, the time is near
We will be all that is left
Just echos, dust and tears

Cause we are, all of the, dying ones
Those stars, whose fires, have been burnt down
We are, those, who has lost its tune
Left to die alone, mused

We are all of those the, dying stars
Left alone to say au revoir

Any word of your's on mine?

