I’m Alive

Cloud 4 (9)

Tell me now
Am I how?
Tell the world
Every single one

I am what I am
And I stumble and fall
Those walls have crumbling within
And its sure to fall

Tell them about my cursed memories
Those haunting missed opportunities
Tell them that when I close my eyes
I pretend to be alright

One day the wire’s gonna trip
And everything remaining will weep
One day the life will end how
I don’t know even if the time is now

I remember someone telling me
Years ago
Life is nothing but a mixture of
thoughts diluted and broke

But when the waves comes by
You really don’t cry
For all you strength you need
All that time

Tell me now
Am I how?
Tell the world
Every single one

I am me
And I am happy
My smiles will always
Hide the shadows from my face

Tell them all about my broken heart
Tell them it was broken with words
And every time when I press my chest
It pains like raindrops falling, in the fires of hell

One day the wire’s gonna trip
And everything remaining will weep
One day the life will end how
I don’t know even if the time is now

Shout it from the sky
Tell the world
That I’m Alive

Shout it from the stars
Scream to people of Earth
That I’m Alive this time

That I’m Alive this time
Tell them now
That I don’t know how
I escaped from being drowned
Last time

And I’m Alive

Any word of your's on mine?

