A Day in my Life

Cloud 6

Night has gone
And this is morning
The sun is shining on my face

I saw last night
In my dream
That when I wake up I’ve to complete

All the things I’ve dreamt about
All the things that I saved for tomorrow
All the things that I have to do
To call it a day in my life anew

Shine and rise
For the dreams of tomorrow
Are today’s big deal

Rise and shine
For the lost hero’s
Powers are coming back to me

Thank me, from you
Cold heart
For bringing in heat

Always remember to complete

All the things I’ve dreamt about
All the things that I saved for tomorrow
All the things that I have to do
To call it a day in my life anew

Destiny calls (A new day people)
Defeated idols (Are you ready)
Fate Shakes (oh yes it does)
The hands of brave

Remember I’ll always be there
Waiting right here
Just for you
To save you

Yesterdays’ history
Today’s victory
Is all you need to know

Further blood losses
Future sweat-balls z
Nothing difficult for you

So I say common
Lets do it
Lets Complete

All the things I’ve dreamt about
All the things that I saved for tomorrow
All the things that I have to do
To call it a day in my life anew

All the things I said to you
All the promises I made
Remember, legends born today
So grab your gear
And jump in the layers of the sky

And lets just call it
A Day in my Life

3 thoughts on “A Day in my Life

Any word of your's on mine?

