Come fill it up again

Magnificent oh, sweet my life
I’m now, falling, at your mercy
The perfect lie, you have given
Is a life, entrusted to me
It was not much, for me to bear
Just a few more days of, pain
When it hits me, high with it
My skin feels like hot passing nails

You have filled my senses
My all sensations
You have filled my vengeance
My quest for life in death
You have filled my cup of pain
Come fill it up me again

I am eager, to get up
Though it feels like heavy, on my head
It’s just not that I’m ready, enough
How can I ever be?
It feels like hot metal
Passing through your skin
It feels like an enemy
Which you can never defeat

You have filled my senses
My all sensations
You have filled my vengeance
My quest for life in death
You have filled my cup of pain
Come fill it up me again

Screaming through the hollowed halls
When my pain crosses the line
Oh, how can I ever forget
I’m nothing but a lie
Crying my ways through
Just, to soften the stone’s chains
Just, trying to get up
Once again

Oh my life,
You have filled my senses
My all sensations
You have filled my vengeance
My quest for life in death
You have filled my cup of pain
Come fill it up me again

Oh my life
You have left numb
The song is sung
You have made me blind
Like I’m always, wrong
You have torn me apart
Like a piece of warm bread

But alas,
You have filled my cup
Come fill it up me again

Cloud 19 (3)

4 thoughts on “Come fill it up again

Any word of your's on mine?

