Surprise

Cloud 23

Tired of climbing
The stairs of my life
Tired of cleaning
The stains of mine

Am I such a dirt?
That I cannot be cleaned
But have to be thrown away
For nothing?

Myself, Who am I?
Am I the person
Who is a disaster in making?
The melodramatic, psychopathic criminal?

No today you have to answer me
Am I
Or Am I not?

Don’t say I didn’t say I didnt warn you
To read this, to hear this
As it depicts the picture of my life
Come lets take a walk across my mind
I might have a few surprise

Look through those thick glasses of yours
Does this look like the golden age?
Does this look like a thousand-year Reich?

Look what the war has done
To me
Look to those broken shattered halls
I used to call my mind palace

Do you even know how many
Secrets got buried over there
They didn’t even had a chance to get out

Go ahead walk across
Look for your so-called hope
For that is the only thing stronger
Than fear

Don’t say I didn’t say I didnt warn you
To read this, to hear this
As it depicts the picture of my life
Come lets take a walk across my mind
I might have a few surprise

You see your sparks
Your flames
Your winds
Your wastes

Did this to me,

I am so much as burnt
That I can’t identify my
Own corpse

And so after a long time
You understood that
I’ll give heart attack
To people I don’t know

Wow So many you’s are there,

Actually the entire world
Is made up of you
The who’s of my life

Don’t say I didn’t say I didnt warn you
To read this, to hear this
As it depicts the picture of my life
Come lets take a walk across my mind
I might have a few surprise

Yes I want to alone
To be left alone
To be lonely

You want to know why?
Because I’m nightmare
Because I can kill  you
With my words only

If you stay near,
Are you ready for that?
I’m sure I’ll walk that path
Before you do that

Don’t say I didn’t say I didn’t warn you
To read this, to hear this
As it depicts the picture of my life
So how was your experience  across my mind
How was my surprise?

My Surprise

Any word of your's on mine?

