I’m dying inside

Cloud 25

So, yes now
I got everybody’s attention
I think how
I might really broke your concentration

So finally you guys
Heard my silent screaming
Did you also notice
My crisp crying?

See, my sadness in now my addiction
I started to live with it
When I’m not sad, I now feel lost
And I start to panic

Trying my best to find my way
Back again
To my original state
Of Sadness

You want to know what wrong with me?

Everyone thinks
I’m happy, I’m fine
But look a little closer
You will see tears in my eyes

I’m sick of crying
Tired of trying
Yes I’m still smiling
But daam it, I’m dying inside

I’m up for sale again
This time the value
Is how much
My tears my eyes can drop it

Do you know, my tears have only “a drop of water”
The rest all is sadness
I can wipe them off my face
But can’t wipe my heat’s ache

Hell ya, that’s how depression feels like
When you get up
Every morning
And wonder how you are gonna stay a whole day alive

The only thing worse than being hated
Is not being missed
For at lest in hatred
In their minds I still exist

You want to know what wrong with me?

Everyone thinks
I’m happy, I’m fine
But look a little closer
You will see tears in my eyes

I’m sick of crying
Tired of trying
Yes I’m still smiling
But daam it, I’m dying inside

You just know my name
You don’t know my story
So if you don’t love me
You don’t have the honor to judge me

You tell me I’m silent
Trust me, quite people’s
Have the loudest minds
For that’s how they express

“I’ll always be there for you”
They said
And then all of sudden, one day
They all left

I’m yet to find someone
Who can see the truth
And the pain in me
When I’m trying hard to prove the world, the fake version of me

You want to know what wrong with me?

Everyone thinks
I’m happy, I’m fine
But look a little closer
You will see tears in my eyes

I’m sick of crying
Tired of trying
Yes I’m still smiling
But daam it, I’m dying inside

Trust me im not alone
I never was
Loneliness, my new-found friend,
Was always there to support

I was your cure
You were my disease
I saved you
But you killed me

How can you not see
You were not a star to me
You were the whole, daam sky
Where, where in the story did I lie?

You know, I’m loosing my sleep
Unfortunately, its my medicine
For it helps me, for a while,
To forget everything

You want to know what wrong with me?

Everyone thinks
I’m happy, I’m fine
But look a little closer
You will see tears in my eyes

I’m sick of crying
Tired of trying
Yes I’m still smiling
But daam it, I’m dying inside

I think I’m too afraid
To be happy again
For whenever I be too happy
Something bad always happen

It haunts you, don’t you think?
When you understand that fact
That you a good for nothing
Just another spare wheel?

I now have, one face
My face
To slap that mistake
I made

For I didn’t, see that coming
That they didn’t love me
They only knew me
When they needed me

Remember always,
A promise means everything,
But once its broken
Nothing ever can mend it

You want to know what wrong with me?

Everyone thinks
I’m happy, I’m fine
But look a little closer
You will see tears in my eyes

I’m sick of crying
Tired of trying
Yes I’m still smiling
But daam it, I’m dying inside

In the end it not going to matter
How many breadths you took,
But how many moments
Took your breath away

For nearly everyday now
I feel that lack of breath
That urge to choke myself,
Right to death

I spent my last few days trying not to fail
For women and children can fail
But certainly,
Failure has no meaning in the life of men

You want to know what wrong with me?

My life is nothing but a lie
And daam it
I’ve failed again
To die

For I’m dying inside

Any word of your's on mine?

