It’s a new day

Cloud 26

It’s a new day men
Destiny calls
For a new beginning
For many things will change

I say conquer a nation
By disarming citizens
You made some enemies?
That means, you stood for something

Do one thing
And only that thing
Every single day
Until your fear goes away

True magicians
Do not change coal into goal
With their word
They change the world

It’s  a new day men
Destiny calls
For a new beginning
For many things will change

The gun in mouth is real
And the taste blew my mind yeah
Never forget who you are
And the essence of your spark

Life is simply
Victory and defeat
If you love someone
You’ll be stuck in the middle

If you don’t like something
Rise above it
Go into the core
And change it

It’s a new day men
Destiny calls
For a new beginning
For many things will change

Don’t you, compare yourself with anyone
If you do, you are just insulting you
Don’t you live your life by rules
But make them, so that you can be “you”

I use my emotions
For the many
And reserve the reasons
For the few

For I will win today
And do the things I do
Its my life men
And its new

It’s a new day men
Destiny calls
For a new beginning
For many things will change

One who wins without a battle
Meets just victory
But one who wins the greatest battles
Makes history

I can fight for something that I only love
I can love that something only if I respect
I can respect that something if I only know
And if I know something I’ll fight for it for sure

I don’t live the world
By its rigid weird rules
That just makes me feel, fenced in
Like a fool

It’s a new day men
Destiny calls
For a new beginning
For many things will change

This war I’m taking about
Will take on every living soul
On its back

This war will distinguish
Between Men and Women
Good and Bad

For If I win, I won’t explain
I’m victor, I’m the truth
If I lose I won’t be there to explain
For I lost the war and I lost my youth

It’s a new day men
Wake up to the destiny’s call
For it’s new beginning
A world, a Just world for all

Any word of your's on mine?

