Status Update

Cloud 29

Hey you know, whats on my mind?
My day, My Life
My blank spaces
And that’s my #StatusUpdate

Oh my god
I’m a nightmare dressed like a day, day-dream
I’m speaking after a long, long time baby
Just to keep my insane mind, sane
So just don’t you dare, try to stop me

I’m a mirror
Like a broken one
You all can see your phases of me
When I’m long past gone

Don’t say sorry
You didn’t go wrong
It was all me
Bringing the hell-storm

Well It was cold-war
It was when allies break up
And the world would
Stare right at us

I tell you what
You American
I’m a bit Soviet type
I broke up like that old union of mine * pun-line *

It’s funny,
When I screamed, I cried
I said I’m pain
People never gave a daam , * shame *

Now all of a sudden
When I’m playing the death game
Everybody hurdled to me
Saying oh my God, Whats wrong with thee?

Hey you know, whats on my mind?
My day, My Life
My blank spaces
And that’s my #StatusUpdate

On one hand yeah
I see someone telling go out of the house
“For I know the cause of your hatred
Or if you don’t shed it, I’ll die instead”

Other’s would simply ask you
Why
When
How
Are you depressed?

See I don’t want to hurt
Nor did I want to make you upset
I’m just trying to make my #StatusUpdate

So let’s see if its gonna take forever
Or will it bring a flash of pain
I don’t think it would feel much
As I’ve turned insane

I’m playing the death game baby
You want to know, with whom?
I would say with me  lady
For I’m tired of the loop

The Sun is down baby
I saw it got melted
I would rather go round now
Than get there in darkness

Its high time
That I should leave
For now I’ll choose the right stake
And I’ll fix my mistake

It seems I just lost
All my taste
It seems either I’m numb or I’m dead
So this is my #StatusUpdate

2 thoughts on “Status Update

Any word of your's on mine?

