All I need

Cloud 31

All I Need
Is not warm bread Lord
And something to eat God
But to you be with you, and to serve

All I need
Is to thank you
For taking me as your son
From the wreathed scum

All I need now
Is to lift up my hand
And praise your name high
For Abba Father you are mine

For you are God
My Father
In Heaven
And In Earth

For you are Jesus
You are Christ
My brother, Saviour
And My life

All I need
Is to write this song
And sing your name
In the highest of my voice

All I need
Is to make the
Good News known
So that the world of dead can resurrect now

All I need
Is you my Jesus
If ever I can give, something to you
Help me lead my life, in your muse

For you are God
My Father
In Heaven
And In Earth

For you are Jesus
You are Christ
My brother, Saviour
And My life

All I need
Is not a life of mine
But a life in you Lord
Full of Glory, Salvation and the Cross

All I need
Is to thank you
Jesus Christ
For calling me “Brother mine”

All I need now
Is to offer my life
For You are my Christ
And my life is your’s only, not mine

For you are God
My Father
In Heaven
And In Earth

For you are Jesus
You are Christ
My brother, Saviour
And My life

By the power of your Holy Spirit
Oh Holy Trinity
May the song here, completes
For that is All I need

3 thoughts on “All I need

Any word of your's on mine?

