Fool

Cloud 37

You are wrong in your ways
Wrong are you in what you say
You are wrong in your imagination

You have a lot to learn
For you never learnt
What I tried to teach you

You are made of flaws
You can’t come in first
Go wait on the que

You are a nothing but
A piece of this world
Full of icyย dew

Have you said enough * Stop *
Have you dreamt a lot * Stop *
Did I never tell you * Oh *
That You are foolish one?

Oh please can I say something

That I have kissed your crown
With the humble bow
I have listened your words

You’ve explained to me
Like rain on the trees
How not to be me

With a heart of mine
That beats of a purest line
Let me tell you this

All the winds of my sails are out
All the blood of my veinsย are aroused
All the water in my oceans became like the dried sea

Are you okay?
* Yeah *
Are you lying
* Yeah *
Have you gone mad?

Have you said enough * Stop *
I have listened to you a lot * Stop *
Did I never tell you * Oh *
That You are foolish one?

The moments of helplessness
When my late night state
Feels in the middle of my day

That someone dreams of being hero
That someone just wants to save the world
But I just only want to save my soul

That I am in half agony
I am half dead from my defeat
And If tis’ possible to be someone else
then let it be me

Have you said enough * Stop *
Have you dreamt a lot * Stop *
Did I never tell you Oh
That You are foolish one?

So now Iโ€™m left all alone
Its been long, since I felt the sun
And It feels like, there is none

Maybe you are right
Maybe you always were
I am a mistake to the world, with many flaws

Maybe tomorrow brings a light
That my barren mind enlights
Maybe I’m still the foolish one

Locking the pieces inside
Under the breadth of a life
That a bleeding soul confesses
Yes I am a foolish one

Are you got what I said?
* Yeah *
Are you sure what I meant?
* Yeah *
Are you telling the truth?

Oh listen, “you are the fool”

10 thoughts on “Fool

Any word of your's on mine?

