Dream of my Life

Hello Bloggers, I was feeling an intoxicated so I had to write something before I do some harm to myself, now saying this I want to you that there is something very special about this song below, It has keywords from most of my songs which I written in the month of September & October. I hope you will enjoy it.

Cloud 46

If you know that you are a human
But you are not identified as one
For you have to go through interrogation
To become the perfect one

If you are told one million lies
And given hatred light
If you have to wear mask all the time
Just that you hide your cries

Doesn’t it feel like Scary Scary Lights?
Doesn’t it feel like you are in war
The one where you are hanging on a rope?
That you have become your own shadow?”

Give me five never-mind
I just have one sweet
dream of my life
To write it on to my sky

Don’t you always feel numb
Even its a new dawn
That the light of sun
Failed to make your day brighten

Don’t you believe
That you are dying instead
Every day
Every moment

Maybe its just another story
Another surprise for you
But today It’s only me
And only you

Give me five never-mind
I just have one sweet
dream of my life
To write it on to my sky

I have become speechless
For when I speak
I speak gibberish
For nothing makes sense to me

I’m a dying star buddy
I’ve lost my fires
Even if the angels fall on me
It’s impossible to be me like I used to be

I’m feeling intoxicated
I’m not going lie about it
Maybe I need something sharp
Just To cut my gums

Give me five never-mind
I just have one sweet
dream of my life
To write it on to my sky

Now you know how it feels
A day in my life
Like Saturday
Like a monster inside

I tell him to go away
But it never leaves
I tried to push it
It breaks me

It gave me something new
Listening to heavy music
Through my little earphones
In high volumes

Give me five never-mind
I just have one sweet
dream of my life
To write it on to my sky

Just Go away man
I’m tired Yes I’ve lied
I may acted that I’m happy for sometime
But I’m not, see

Give me five never-mind
I just have one sweet
dream of my life
To write it on to my sky

6 thoughts on “Dream of my Life

  1. slow this car down !!! I never get in the back seat, i’m the driver and I’ve heard that too much so I aint drove in near 2 year. watch out the highway star soon to b on a road near YOU !!! Great song amigo, puts some chords in it. lets Jam !!
    sincerely,
    General Bebo T. Hope pastor/CEO
    hobounivercity.com

    Liked by 1 person

Any word of your's on mine?

