For I can read your mind

Cloud 58

And it’s another way of saying
That I’m sorry, you can no longer be with me
Is that I’m busy
I have a lot on me

If there’s any way
I will try to make it
Don’t you worry
I’ll tell you in time

I’ve the stars of the sky
I learned them all my life
I know who is what
For I can read your mind

Tell me something if its wrong
I will know it before
Tell me that you wanna go
From my life and you are gone

Maybe one day
My hope lays
That I will not have to fight
My loneliness

I’ve the stars of the sky
I learned them all my life
I know who is what
For I can read your mind

My words have
Deep in the waters, sunk
My notes greet the
Rising of the Sun

You try to tell me gently
That, please you leave
For I feel insulted
if you walk with me

I’ve the stars of the sky
I learned them all my life
I know who is what
For I can read your mind

As darkness fills the night
My world cannot self en-light
The ray of hope that flickers in the sky
Is gone now, taking my life

You have crushed me
Like I’m your enemy
Underneath your pretty little feet
How can I lay still?

I’ve the stars of the sky
I learned them all my life
I know who is what
For I can read your mind

I’m broken my friend
And I’m searching
For all those moments
Where I was lost

I’ll try to fix them
And will try to run it again
My choked up heart
In my name

I’ve the stars of the sky
I learned them all my life
I know who is what
For I can read your mind

In all my life, I’ve learned something right
Don’t force someone to remember you all the time
Just stay silent and let them realize
How will they be without you in their life

Any word of your's on mine?

