Homo sapiens

Cloud 56

Some women try hard to become men
Some men also tries the opposite
Sometimes I don’t understand
Why did God took the pain to differentiate human being?

We could have been one
The pure and holy one
Then this war
Between Men and women would have been over

I’m a man, you are women
We are fighting each other
But aren’t we Homo sapiens
And we should stay together?

Sometimes I don’t understand
What they actually want
Are they not satisfied with what they are
Why do someone want to do, what other people does?

I know men & women are given hidden powers
To complete themselves, together as one
Not to fight and take over
Each other, thinking someone is more awesome

I’m a man, you are women
We are fighting each other
But aren’t we Homo sapiens
And we should stay together?

Look into the animal kingdom
They are at lest more matured than us
They don’t hurt their own kind
For they know that unless they are united they are fragile

Why are people so eager
To give away their powers, their originality?
When God has given us sets of skills
Matching our personality?

I’m a man, you are women
We are fighting each other
But aren’t we Homo sapiens
And we should stay together?

I’m tired of this war
I’m tired of fighting
I’m struck between label holders
So called Men and Fem – inists

I’m a man, you are women
We are fighting each other
But aren’t we Homo sapiens
And we should stay together?

I want to end this
Now, before it turns into a full-scale war
Because one can only predict
It’s blood bathed scars

I’ll put my bet of the animals
For they will only stay
If we do not stop
The beginning of the end

A bit of cry
In a melodramatic face doesn’t make you a better Women
And a nice thrashing
To display your strengthIs certainly not an act of a Gentleman

When a baby is born
It is so pure that
It’s not him or her
It’s called a baby of  Homo sapiens

Grace, Faith, and Obedience – Understanding the Relationship

2 thoughts on “Homo sapiens

Any word of your's on mine?

