You won’t get back my Life

Cloud 55 (6)

So they went out again
What they want to prove?
That they can leave me alone
And think that nothing can happen

If you all, planned to do this
Why did you bring me in
If you planned all these
Maybe you should have thought early

Now look what I’ve got
Only words, who cannot speak
Only silence, that make me weep
And the strength to take the greatest leap

Have your fulfilled
Your version of the story
All of you
Is that all that you have?

Good, great
For see what I can do
I’m better than you
I’m better than all of you

You can cry
You can smile
But after I’m gone
Trust me, you won’t get back my life

I don’t wanna leave
I donna wanna go
But you have left with no choice
But to lose all the seeds of hope

You made me cry
You made me fall my tears
They will cost you more
Than your own petty fears

You took away my smile
You took away my life
Ssh wait let me speak
I’m not done with your lie

Why why did you do this?
You wanted to break me
Test all my limits?
Great you know what, you win

I was a soldier in a war
I knew I won’t backdown
But you changed me in time
I’m lost, I’m down and gone

You can cry
You can smile
But after I’m gone
Trust me, you won’t get back my life

Any word of your's on mine?

