Back in the game

Cloud 61 (1)

Back in the game
Of thorns again
I find my self
Locked in

I find this jail
Unamusing
To live
In this place

I know what awaits
Here
Death of me
And my tears

I know what
It’s gonna do
To save itself
From going blues

Back in the game
Of thorns again
I find my self
Locked in

I find this hell
Extremely hot
For it making me
To suffocate

I know what
Awaits for me
The dried tears lines
Died breathes

I know it’s the
Only way
For it
To stay from extinction

Back in the game
Of thorns again
I find my self
Dead

2 thoughts on “Back in the game

Any word of your's on mine?

