SAY

image

My Church #After Eucharistic Celebration ❤

And today
I’m on my way
To my brother’s place
To my true home once again

Pauses now
Until I reach
My destination
To my true home once again

Crafted by my brother’s body
And his blood
And his life breath
Taken from the wooden, two pieces

I must hurry
For he will there be present
I don’t want to be late
For the celebration

For I know
In all my senses
That I’m gonna meet
And have taste of him

(I’m going to my one true home)
Crafted by my brother’s body
And his blood
And his life breath
Taken from the wooden, two pieces
(Won’t you be coming? SAY)

Are you coming?
You know you’re invited
Don’t you?
Don’t worry he won’t judge you

Only by hearing
His words
You will be purified
Of all your trespasses

(I’m going to my one true home)
Crafted by my brother’s body
And his blood
And his life breath
Taken from the wooden, two pieces
(Won’t you be coming? SAY)

He works marvels for me
For he loves me
And you know what
To you he loves a lot

Don’t be scared
He won’t give you heart-break
For after all he’s broken
For us himself

(I’m going to my one true home)
Crafted by my brother’s body
And his blood
And his life breath
Taken from the wooden, two pieces
(Won’t you be coming? SAY)

That cross, was so full of luck
For it touched
And felt
My brother’s flesh and blood

So hold on to your crosses today,
The more heavier it is
The closer
You can reach him

(I’m going to my one true home)
Crafted by my brother’s body
And his blood
And his life breath
Taken from the wooden, two pieces
(Won’t you be coming? SAY)

Don’t miss it my friend
For SAY
Means Saviour And You
Amen

One thought on “SAY

Any word of your's on mine?

