Please don’t make me

Cloud 70 (3)

No just get out of me please
I don’t wanna go
I don’t wanna leave
Please don’t make me

I’m feeling so much
Like the waves of sea
Like they are pondering my sences
And crushing my memories

Now I in shiver
Thinking about my past
I dont know why a sudden anxiety
Left me in tears at last

I just need calm down
And take a deap breath
Maybe a walk down the corridor
Or have a glass of water

But I feel I won’t get past this winter
Strange, that it came to me today only
The thought that The world is beautiful
I think it is just not for me

Just get off me bro
I just cant take it
I’ve written it in the sky
Screamed like I’m saying the final goodbye

What more do you want me to?
I’m on my knees
I’m so low
That I can’t feel the wind blowing

No just get out of me please
I don’t wanna go
I don’t wanna leave
Please don’t make me

Its enough, Its enough
I was wrong
Thinking that I can live
But after all death has conqured me

Its the only way now
To get things done
To set me free
I know this world will never let me in

It never has
For after all why should it?
I’m a maniac
A monster In disguise

No just get out of me please
I don’t wanna go
I don’t wanna leave
Please don’t make me

I feel like my shoulders
Carry the burden of death
They all sing the
March to Hell

Well Its not the fires that I worry about
For I’m already burning
It might be physical there
But here is my anxiety

No just get out of me please
I dont wanna go
I dont wanna leave
Please don’t make me

I’m not taking my meds
You want to know why
Mom and Dad?
Because I don’t think they can fix my scars

They have gone so deep
That they cannot be fixed
They have gone
So close that blood from there always spills

I’m just done with it
I can proudly say
Hell with it
For that where I’m living

I think I’ve been
Too much in this side of the river
I think I should
Cross over

I’ve seen life
As you see in my poems
Maybe I can get some peace
In that word called heaven

All I want now
Is nothing but some rest
The final eternal
Glorious rest

No just get out of me please
I dont wanna go
I don’t wanna leave
Please don’t make me

For I’m lost my friend
Lost to the last bits
Everything I had
Has been taken away from me

No just get out of me please
I dont wanna go
I dont wanna leave
Please don’t make me

3 thoughts on “Please don’t make me

  1. (((hugs))) You express your feelings in a raw way. A real way. (((hugs))) I am glad we have crossed paths 🙂 All is not lost. I’m not sure you realize just how many people out there are waiting…and needing to relate to your words! I am glad you have found writing as an outlet. I know it has helped me a lot as I learn more and more everyday about my own mental illness. I have come to realize I am far from alone and neither are you ❤ Thanks for sharing! I look forward to reading more 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Any word of your's on mine?

