I’m wasted till the end

 

Cloud 78

Now whatever you say
I think its hostile
I’m saying the truth my friend
For I can’t lie

Its like there’s a wall
Outside a castle
Now that castle is mine
But I cannot be inside

I’m in the corridor
That runs in between
For my eyes say
There are enemies within

If there is one phrase
That I can say
To describe this pathetic condition
It would be I’m wasted till the end

No one did this to me
It was all the time, me
They are right
When they say I’m full of negativity

And now my strengths is falling
My end is drawing
For I’ve given up
All of my hopes

To be great I was destined
But alas it seems
Being great is only one of a million I wished
Which remains only in my dreams

If there is one phrase
That I can say
To describe this pathetic condition
It would be I’m wasted till the end

Will you believe me
If I said I’m a traitor to myself
My heart warned me a lot
But I rode off with my hatred?

The pain is unending
Like a river constantly flowing
Like fire is burning
Like I’m dying

There is no one to blame
For they did what they thought the best
But who gave them the trust to do
It was me who put who gave my faith to you

If there is one phrase
That I can say
To describe this pathetic condition
It would be I’m wasted till the end

People, please forget about me
I’ll just try to leave
I know I gave you a lot of memories
But what are they, compared to my life tragedies

Huh, I live in a world of fantasy
Far far away from the harshness of reality
It has nothing so called life
But only eternal peace and silence inside

Now will lips do not proclaim excuses
For If excused from one thing I don’t have anything to do
Like a stone I’m always
Staring the walls, the ceiling and the staircase

If there is one phrase
That I can say
To describe this pathetic condition
It would be I’m wasted till the end

Any word of your's on mine?

