Miles across

image

If you have a wish
You know
It can never
Fulfil

If you’re reminded of it
Every time day and every moment
But you want to do it
What can you do?

I tell ya pain
The pain travels
Miles across
My veins

I know it hurts
I know it’s hurt
For both me
And veins feel cut

Broken like a
shattered glass
Like a drop of water
Soaked in desert

(Oh never would you want)
But you have to feel the pain
It travels
Miles across
My veins

You see rain, it’s so cool
But what to do
When you body drops blood
When it forgets to clot

It forgets to clot
You the drops of blood
You see a lot if it
Colouring your pallet red

(Oh never would you want)
But you have to feel the pain
It travels
Miles across
My veins

I know that you will lie
In years to soar
Even if you know you’ll  die
You don’t want to disclose

For you want to keep
The pain inside
You want to feel
That miles of life

Before you finally die

I tell ya pain
The pain travels
Miles across
My veins

Any word of your's on mine?

