All

image

In an empty room
The darkness is dooming
As I belong
To a momentary phase of loosing

My mind
My heart
My soul
And my All

Its been a mistake
For me
Its been a heart ache
I couldn’t foresee

A music is playing
Silently
On my mind
Saying just breadth  

No matter how much
I try
No matter how many
Times I cry

It stays the same again
Like darkness is dooming
As I belong
To a momentary phase of loosing

My mind
My heart
My soul
And my All

It was a name
That I thought
To be in the image
Of me

I know I can never
Justify
The meaning
Of It

For it can’t be defined
I would say
For I can’t lie
To them

In an empty room
The darkness is dooming
As I belong
To a momentary phase of loosing

My mind
My heart
My soul
And my All

I’m screaming
In silence
Like I’m laden
With a burden

But I can’t express it
Instead I’m sitting in an empty room
As I belong
To a momentary phase of loosing

My mind
My heart
My soul
And my All

Posted from WordPress for Xperia

2 thoughts on “All

Any word of your's on mine?

