Merry Christmas

Please ignore me if I made your Christmas sad, for it was never my intention.

The Apostles

The Apostles

PS The Apostles is the choir which I’m part off! 

On the Christmas eve I screamed and tried to live
I wished you all with a vocal Christmas kiss
Yet though he’s born
Why then I’m crying on the dawn

Yet it’s not the one
That Christmas I dreamt off
And when the lights go on
Christmas has come

I see those lights
From the crib we have made
The stars shine
From our terrace

Yet it’s not the one
That Christmas I dreamt off
And when the lights go on
Christmas has come

I’m with my fly
But they are not with me
They tried their best
To make me happy

Yet what to do
When I’m dozing in my drink
The cup of my pain
That won’t let me breathe

There’s a place in my heart
Is there one in yours?
For Christ our lord
And for everyone

I see the clouds
From my looking-glass
They are so free
That they can roam around everywhere

Like they have the wings
To soar above the pain
For when Christ is born
To be with him

My first Christmas
When I’ve hidden myself and shed my tears
For I missed someone so much
To be the righteous one

But Christ is my first
Later comes everyone
Know this, oh all
People of the world

I’m in thirst
Christ gave me wine
I’m un-fed
He gave me himself divine

What more can I expect
from the holy one
That Jesus Christ is born
To light the darken world

Merry Christmas Everyone!

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. Christmas Greetings
    from my website to yours,
    May the Season be bright
    and the year that’s ahead
    turn out to be just right.
    With warmest wishes for
    Good Health and Happiness.
    Have a very Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

Any word of your's on mine?

