I’m wrong

Whatever I do
Whatever I dream
Whoever I am

Everything I say
Everything I think
Everytime I blink

I’m a wrong, abnormal
Uncivilised beast
Only these words they tell
To describe me

Some people Some people
Sometimes do you know?
What you are talking
Is hitting me like a broken arrow

People say to stand for myself
They tell me to face them
But what to so when they are rude
That you accept their mistake

If I die tonight
What will you say to God
That a child I gave you
And you broke his heart?

I’m a wrong, abnormal
Uncivilised beast
Only these words they tell
To describe me

Some people Some people
Sometimes do you know?
What you are talking
Is hitting me like a broken arrow

It’s okay you know
You tell me all your stories
Of nurturing

Whom will I trust?
My eyes
Or what I’m hearing?

I’m a wrong, abnormal
Uncivilised beast
Only these words they tell
To describe me

Some people Some people
Sometimes do you know?
What you are talking
Is hitting me like a broken arrow

I need to breathe
When it comes
Cause it never
Finishes

I need to see
Oh God
Your very
Existence

For I’m sick all the time
When I hear them say
That
I’m a wrong, abnormal
Uncivilised beast
Only these words they tell
To describe me

I was their child
But they now have denied me
Their words have hurt
And  pieced my body

Some people Some people
Sometimes do you know?
What you are talking
Is hitting me like a broken arrow

I’m wrong and so is my creation
My whole life is a waste
And bundle of tensions
My sacrifice has no meaning for them
I’m wrong, abnormal
Uncivilised Son

Thank you.

Posted from WordPress for Xperia

3 thoughts on “I’m wrong

  1. You are right , they say the same and i feel the same I am wrong .. but still I always say “गलतियों का पुलिंदा हूँ मैं पर जैसा भी हूँ इंसान उम्दा हूँ मैं “..(c)nivedita

    Liked by 1 person

Any word of your's on mine?

