From Heaven’s end

Cloud 84 (3)

From Heaven’s End

 

If I say I love you
Would you believe me
If I ask you not to
Leave me

Every time I see
The date and the time
And count them in silence
And sometimes I cry

Maybe it’s a choice
That life has chosen for us
To stay beyond the sands
Of our time on earth

The song I’m writing
Is for you oh my friend
For you’re an angel
From Heaven’s end

My heart is aching now on
To bid you goodbye
For I know the oceans
That keeps us aside

I gaze the stars up
Like they are fragments of love
Scattered all across
The night sky above

Like they have a friendship
Deep eternal
Like that will exist
Forever

The song I’m writing
Is for you oh my friend
For you’re an angel
From Heaven’s end

I know you have to
Go miles across
Beyond the threads
Of our love

Oh my sweet Jesus
Give all your blessings
To the family
Abroad you’re sending

Protect and love them
For they are your own
Instrument of love
Peace and your hand work

The song I’ve just sung
Is for you oh my friend
For you’re like that stars
In my life’s extent

This is my message
To bid you farewell
Go in peace and safe
To do His will

The song is special
For you my friend
For you’re the angel
From Heaven’s end

Posted from WordPress for Xperia

Any word of your's on mine?

