Happy Birthday Nini

Do you know when doesn’t a poet can’t find words to write?
Do you know that it happens only in one infinite?
Strange, yet so powerful, it changes a poet’s nature
Shadowing his skills of being a creator.

We had our fights, differences and times of tough
Yet somehow, we managed to keep that dove
That gives us the power to forgive and forget
Teachers us to love like Jesus himself

It’s your Birthday, 27 th year across
But what to do now, of words I do starve
You know all my secrets, all my powers
Maybe that’s why you re-earned the title of being my Best Friend Forever.

I know it’s not a lot that I can give
Yet take these words
As the Magician’s gift

image

For what more can I say to you
Nini Enjoy the day and God Bless you.

Posted from WordPress for Xperia

READERS PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WISHING MY BEST FRIEND A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Nini

Any word of your's on mine?

