A strange song to write

A Strange Song to write

A Strange Song to write.

He says to himself
How do you belong here
How did you killed yourself? 
He asks his fingers
Those tiny tiny strangers
Why did you stop writing?

Did you not get your, inspiration
From the pain in-side? 
Was nothing to be said
At this moment
At this hem of my life?

Singing simple tunes
In pretty complex ways
To waste my given time
I know its a little bit
Strange on its beautiness

A strange song to write

He is staying in the overhead
Going nowhere
Settling more and more
With all that remains
From those dead one
That drowned him ashore

He finds, himself
Stranded in an island
With no-where. else to go
It’s like the time has
Stopped from flowing
Just to shelter though

Singing simple tunes
In pretty complex ways
To waste my given time
I know its a little bit
Strange on its beautiness

A strange song to write

That my friend
Is a world full of, loneliness
If you not restrain, yourself
There will remain, regret

Sing this song, once again
If you remember me
Not my words but by your hearts
If you feel these

Singing simple tunes
In pretty complex ways
To waste my given time
I know its a little bit
Strange on its beautiness

A strange song to write

4 thoughts on “A strange song to write

Any word of your's on mine?

