For I will know

For I will know

For I will Know

In tears that flow
Oh do you know that feelings
That left your soul
Your only piece of truth

In those bits they stole
the only life force
that was given to you
By the god in heaven’s abode

Then those cries, does they reach to your feet?
Oh father mine, can’t you hear me scream ?
And those cries, do you know?
Oh Jesus my bro, is taking me down the road

In silence screams
When I bleed invisible
From inside,
From the very deep within

In those burning pains
The truth of me in vein
Behind the mask
Gets its new name

Then my pains, does they reach to you feet?
Oh father mine, can’t you see me scream?
And those pains, do you know?
Oh Jesus my bro, is taking me down the road

I wonder I survive
On this burning hatred
Where is the my love
That has kept me still alive

I don’t hate anyone
Except myself
For sinning again
More than I can say

Oh Father mine, will you forgive me?
For I’m your son, can’t you hear me scream?
And the message of love, oh Jesus Christ my brother
Teach me all, all that you have know

For I will know then
What it feels
How to love
And how to be free

One thought on “For I will know

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (2-18-2016) – My Daily Musing

Any word of your's on mine?

