Where the ocean meets the sky

Common

To me, who’s deep drowned in the sea
Water’s turning green
You know I, my vision sees
The sin

To I, who’s hit the bottom of ocean
In a slowly hitting motion
Breaking all my bones
In mine

Common, let me save my life
Common, let me, rejoice
Common, let me go up to the sun
For its time for the homerun

Common, let the wind and the tide
Give me, the better ride
Where the ocean meets the sky

Where the glory is if you haven’t
Broken all the rules
Why the braveheart stands still
Like a lazy golden goose

Where the time is tide
And so my life
Is a wild race
Go and win, and be unchanged to embrace the change

Common, let me save my life
Common, let me, rejoice
Common, let me go up to the sun
For its time for the homerun

Common, let the wind and the tide
Give me, the better ride
Where the ocean meets the sky

All I need, a little help
A note to myself
Where are you oh my dear
Are you ready to change?

All I say the golden words
Go up to the Sun
For the sky was the limit of the past
Now its time for homerun

Common, let me save my life
Common, let me, rejoice
Common, let me go up to the sun
For its time for the homerun

Common, let the wind and the tide
Give me, the better ride
Where the ocean meets the sky

Any word of your's on mine?

