Saved

Saved

Saved

Like the breeze, that is moving
Inside ever increasing
The chill is what I, so feel
As the clock turns around
And the time moves about
I can feel the ice gathering, in me

And I call to the Lord, oh my God

The Lord who is great
And whose spirits descends
To aid in my every cold moments

And the Lord who is great
The world who saved
Oh hear, was ‘for all of us’ men

Like today many pass
Me, thinking across
What is my, own worth?
To live in the shadow
Or down in the light
Oh my God who am I?

And I call to the Lord, oh my God

The Lord who is great
And whose spirits descends
To aid in my every cold moments

And the Lord who is great
The world who saved
Oh hear, was ‘for all of us’ men

And yes, I am poor
I lack wisdom and power
To triumph over the evil
For every time when it tempts
Everytime when it came
It has always been terrible for me

And I call to the Lord, oh my God

The Lord who is great
And whose spirits descends
To aid in my every cold moments

And the Lord who is great
The world who saved
Oh hear, was ‘for all of us’ men

Sorrowful I am,
For the sins I do
But how can my God rescue me?
Is it not a miracle
That I see everyday
When all of my sins are borne by thee

So I call to the Lord, oh my God

You are great
And you’re spirits descends
To all and my every moments

You oh Lord, you are so great
That by the word of your’s
We are all saved

This song is actually not mine, though I wrote, I would proudly say that I was a mere instrument, because it is my understanding that the Lord, My God, in his words asked me to do so. So this song belongs to Him, it a living message that Yes the God is living, our God is living and Yes He has saved us and Yes He will save us a thousand times more. Amen. Hallelujah

4 thoughts on “Saved

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (3-6-2016) – My Daily Musing

Any word of your's on mine?

