Don’t you believe?

Don't you believe
Spirit of the living God, fall upon me
Melt me and mould me as you will
Lord, Jesus come to my life
Touch me with your love to heal

Wash me with your precious blood, Jesus 
Send me your Holy Spirit 
Abba, I call you my Father 
Let in thy will I live 

Ask and now, you will receive, 
And your joys, will be complete
I've told you all, these things, 
So that in me, you find peace 

Yet I am not, all alone
For my Father is, with me
Don't you believe? 
Don't you believe? 

Help me to do what is right
Mother, I ask you to pray 
Saints and all angles, oh come now 
Come to, be my, aid

I've sought the Lord, he answered me
Fears all now, are gone from me 
In this world I'll have trouble
But in you I'll overcome them all

Ask and now, you will receive, 
And your joys, will be complete
I've told you all, these things, 
So that in me, you find peace 

Yet I am not, all alone
For my Father is, with me
Don't you believe? 
Don't you believe? 

(Bridge)
If I not,forgive men
Let mine, not be forgiven 
If I judge others 
I will face judgment 

Their faces never, are covered in shame
Who look to Him, are radiant
Taste and see, that the Lord is good
Blessed is the one, who has taken refuge 

Lord your words are all that I have 
With them before you, I humbly stand 
That when its dark and might I fall
Please Lord, do hold my hand 

Ask and now, you will receive, 
And your joys, will all be complete
I've told you, all these things, 
So that in me, you find peace 

Yet I am not, all alone
For my Father is, with me
Don't you believe? 
Don't you believe? 



One thought on “Don’t you believe?

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (3-14-2016) – My Daily Musing

Any word of your's on mine?

