Short Praise & Worship Session Hop In!

Dear brothers and Sisters in Jesus Christ,

How are you all?

Its been a while when I have written to you all.

Jesus is leading me to so many ministries, one of them is Praise and Worship.

I love it.

This is my very first Short Praise & Worship on YouTube.

I have used the Song ‘What a Beautiful Name it is’ by Hillsong for the purpose.

Praying for you all.

As always, if you like it, Share it with your friends for I believe everyone has the right to experience Jesus, He is amazing.

Comment on it to inspire me on new ministry that I’m starting with.

& finally Like the Video and Subscribe my YouTube Channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz6wNV6_FM3CM2PFiYjS64g

Thank you so much.

May God be with you always.

Hallelujah

Sam

 

 

2 thoughts on “Short Praise & Worship Session Hop In!

  1. Pingback: The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing-29 July 2017 – Br Andrew's Muses

Any word of your's on mine?

